jump to navigation

Slides from public talks October 29, 2009

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Arto, Facebook, Science communication, Social network sites, Talks, Youth Culture.
trackback

Yesterday I gave four public talks in Aalborg under the headline “Facebook and the digital youth culture” (all talks in Danish, though). During the day I talked at three different high schools and the last talk was in the evening at Studenterhuset. Since many of the attendants asked for my slides I will provide them here:

They will probably only make sense to the people who attended the talks, since the integrated links with examples, definitions, pictures etc. don’t work in slideshare. Also, I have cut out some of the pictures out of ethical considerations. BUT I have provided a list of reference to both my own and other researchers’ publications, where those interested can read more.

Comments»

1. Marilou - October 30, 2009

Is there any chance to make an english version or a summary? It all looks quite interesting.

Thanks!
Marilou

Malene Charlotte Larsen - October 30, 2009

Thanks, Marilou – I will see if I can find the time to translate the slides. In the meanwhile you can read one of my papers in English.

2. free ads - December 3, 2009

very very nice

3. BeINSTORE - May 10, 2010
4. BeINSTORE~ - May 25, 2010
5. BeINSTORE~ - May 25, 2010

Hi, colleague! I love your blog, it’s so interesting! I think it’s pretty popular, isn’t it? I would like to invite you to my blog too. please come.. 16:36

6. BeINSTORE~ - May 31, 2010

I’ve recently started a blog, the information you provide on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. 19:40

7. BeINSTORE~ - August 18, 2010

Just wanted to give you a shout from the valley of the sun, great information. Much appreciated. 06:56


Leave a Reply

