jump to navigation

New office March 17, 2008

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Aalborg University.
trackback

Today I moved into a new office a the University. The office is a one-man office, which will be quite a change as I am used to sitting in a five-man open office space. However, I am excited to have my own office and I think that the peace and quite will be an advantage when I start writing my dissertation (which I plan to start doing after this semester).

Also, I now have a much nicer view facing the main building of Department of Communication:
[The view from my new office.]

For the locals; I now live in room 3.008, 2nd floor on Kroghstræde 1. Feel free to come visit😀

Comments»

1. The office « amablog - April 7, 2008

[…] The office Today, I finally got to move into my new office. It’s bright and spacious, and I am happy to have a room of my own – and with a view as well (which, by the way, is pretty similar to Malene’s). […]

2. Kapis - May 25, 2008

Dear friends,pleese help.
I need your advice. I have completed my research work. I have no funds to finish writing my thesis. I am looking for a support to finish my thesis writing even if it requires me to graduate at your University. My supervisor has agreed. I was studying in the Netherlands. I am currently in Tanzania at the University of Dar es Salaam.
Best Regards
Kapis


Leave a Reply

