jump to navigation

New article: Facebook and 10 fascinating phenomenons January 9, 2008

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Articles, Facebook, Social Networking.
trackback

Today I have an article out on the Danish internet portal Kommunikationsforum. The article is called “Hvorfor fænger Facebook?” (Why is Facebook fascinating?) In the article I describe 10 fascinating phenomenons about Facebook. I do so by drawing some parallels between Danish youngsters’ use of social network sites and how grown-ups in Denmark are using Facebook at the moment.

The article is only in Danish, but can be read here.

Comments»

1. Lis Faurholt - January 9, 2008

You seem to catch the fun. So! I challenge you: I’ve just put you up for sale on Facebook. Was nice though and asked you how much you think you are worth? One of my students just put me up for sale – 111$ – shocking *rofl*

2. tendashinee - January 25, 2008

Hello!
Nice site😉
Bye

3. Pages tagged "fascinating" - January 25, 2008

[…] bookmarks tagged fascinating New article: Facebook and 10 fascinating phenomeno… saved by 1 others     shugotenshineko bookmarked on 01/24/08 | […]

4. dingobully - October 11, 2009

Facebook is coming to get them!

5. Formula 7 - July 24, 2010

You have a beautiful explain the issue. Thank you.

6. Organizasyon - July 24, 2010

i need help on facebook fanpage options. any people help me?

7. Bournemouth SEO - January 9, 2011

Interesting article. I am glad I found it.It’s nice to read something interesting I cannot find subscription list


Leave a Reply

