jump to navigation

Back at the office… August 14, 2007

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Aalborg University, Blog.
trackback

skrivebord.jpgAfter the last couple of weeks of alternately being on holiday, working from home, writing paper etc. I am now back at the office and will be answering my mails and phone on a more regular basis.

Of course, I will also be blogging on a more regular basis – among other things I am about to examine the data I have collected from two online questionnaires on youth and social networking and I will probably be blogging about the results from time to time.

Additionally, this semester will be very busy for me. I have a lot of conferences and courses to attend, lectures to give and I am teaching and supervising 1st semester students at Humanistic Informatics at Aalborg University.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

