jump to navigation

Relaxing, reading (and working a little bit) in Italy July 13, 2007

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Holiday.
trackback

In a few days I will be on my way to Italy where I will be on a much-awaited holiday. This means that I am going to relax and read some of all the books that I did not get around to read during this 1st semester of my PhD. Also, I guess that I will have to work a little bit since I am writing on my paper for the AoIR conference in the fall (with deadline at the end of July). But that’s life as a PhD student – and it’s not so bad🙂

By the way, my paper in progress is called ‘Understanding Social Networking – On young People’s Construction and Co-construction of Identity Online‘ and will present some of the results from my thesis which many of you have been asking for in an English version.

Happy summer holidays!

Comments»

1. wpolscemamymocneseo - January 12, 2011

Quite a beautiful website. I built mine and i was looking for some design ideas and your website gave me some. Did you develop the website alone?

2. Delphia - June 10, 2013

Use the Stock Market to create passive income by ‘Renting’ your shares (writing covered calls is the technical name for this strategy) & combine this with a Real Estate portfolio designed to give you capital growth (he focuses on how to get ‘no money down’ deals). The sites mentioned here provide basic templates that can be used for both personal and commercial publications, but aren’t always readily compatible with online publishers. You also need to know how you are going to publish your book and you have 3 choices:.


Leave a Reply

