jump to navigation

35 Perspectives on Online Social Networking – new article in Social Computing Magazine July 5, 2007

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Online, Social Networking, Social networking sites, Youngsters.
trackback

Yesterday I was contacted by Social Computing Magazine who wanted to turn my two blog posts on perspectives on social networking into an article in their online magazine. Of course I am happy to have my posts turned into something coherent. I have not really changed much in the article according to the original posts. But now they have transformed into a single list with 35 perspectives on online social networking.

You can read the article here.

Comments»

1. Anders - July 5, 2007

cool🙂

2. Golagha - July 5, 2007

that’s grand! congratulations!

3. Anne-Mette - July 5, 2007

The coolest of cool😀

4. Social Networking Bulletin - » 35 Perspectives on Online Social Networking - new article in … - July 5, 2007

[…] See more here: Malene Charlotte Larsen […]

5. Thomas - July 7, 2007

Congratulations with reaching the frontpage of Slashdot!

6. FreeStoring - December 11, 2007

hay!!
good project🙂
senks🙂

7. Raymond Nwambuonwo - January 18, 2008

This is a fantastic site and will enhance the experience of all visitors.When you have time you can submit your articles to my directory to start building those crucial baklinks in order to increase your pagerank. You can also submit to http://www.articlesdynamic.com. Your article will be approved in 24 hrs. Good luck and keep it coming.

8. Search Job - January 26, 2010

I must say this is a great article i enjoyed reading it keep the good work

9. john1alpha - September 26, 2010
10. live video how to video chat. with harry styles - January 4, 2014

It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before end
I am reading this great paragraph to increase my knowledge.

11. modeling jobs us passport for kids under 16 - January 5, 2014

Howdy! This is kind of ooff topic butt I need some help frrom an established blog.
Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I
can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own
but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas
or suggestions? Thanks

12. working capital loans - April 30, 2014

Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup.
Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

13. reklama rynek lubin - July 6, 2014

My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
WordPress on several websites for about a year and am
worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very
good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!

14. wordpress blog url - August 5, 2014

I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him
as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.

You are incredible! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

