jump to navigation

New paper: Love and friendship in the digital room April 30, 2007

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Academic, Arto, Friendship, Identity, Social Networking, Youth Culture.
trackback

undgomdsforskning01_07.jpgMy new paper “Kærlighed og venskab på Arto.dk” (“Love and friendship on Arto.dk”) is now available online. The paper is part of the newest issue of the Danish journal “Ungdomsforskning” on young people’s different rooms or spaces. I recommend the other articles in the issue which are all very interesting.

You can download my article here.
Or read the whole issue of “Ungdomsforskning” here.

Comments»

1. Golagha - May 1, 2007

I wish you had an english version!!🙂

2. Anders - May 1, 2007

Congrats, looking forward to reading it!🙂

3. Malene Charlotte Larsen - May 1, 2007

Golagha – yeah, I wish that too. I will remember to post a new blog entry when I have an English-language paper coming out.

Anders – thanks🙂

4. Peter - October 7, 2009

I found your article/download quite useful and interesting. I have bookmarked the site for later usage. Peter


Leave a Reply

