jump to navigation

Human Centered Informatics at AAU February 15, 2007

Posted by Malene Charlotte Larsen in Aalborg University, Academic.
trackback

My colleagues at e-Learning Lab have just launched a new website for the education “Informationsvidenskab” (Human Centered Informatics) at Aalborg University. The site explains really well what the education is all about and there are testimonials from former and current students, teachers and researchers.

Right now the site is in Danish only, but will eventually be translated into English as well.
See the website and read more about Human Centered Informatics at AAU here.

Comments»

1. GanjaBoy - March 10, 2007

Hello, very nice site! Please also visit my homepages:
corolla toyota730 toyota corollailf
Thanks!

2. sweetjessyfc - July 5, 2007

Hi,
I’m a 36 years old woman, married and with children. I work as geography teacher, part-time, so I can use the time to take care of my family and it goes pretty good like this. During the never ending spent in my house i like to do something, in particular that is watching soap operas on tv on my asia travel . I also like to look at cartoons. I don’t evoidsometime to see the wheater forecast either.
I am enough happy with my life and overall about my kids. I just hope to stay health, so just an normal happy life.
Bye Bye
Sandra

3. kistov - January 29, 2008
4. kino-get - October 24, 2009
5. sabina-e - December 13, 2009

Leave a Reply

